Reviews

Kathy was exceptional in making our wedding ceremony absolute perfection … from planning to execution. Not only did she offer suggestions and ideas for us to customize our ceremony to fit us, but after our wedding she gave us a printed book of the vows as a sweet memento During our rehearsal, she provided us with helpful tips about where to stand, etc Then, the actual ceremony couldn’t have been lovelier; it was everything we envisioned and more Before and after, Kathy helped to provide information about how to register for a marriage license and how to change marital status after the wedding Kathy exceeded our expectations and truly gave us the most personal and special ceremony we could imagine.

Read all our Reviews on

Wedding Wire!

Larry was a wonderful officiant! As soon as we met him, we knew he was the one we wanted to officiate our wedding. He is warm and personable, and provides plenty of informaton up front, which was really helpful! He was incredibly responsive throughout the entire process, from the initial meeting to post-wedding follow-up. We loved the ceremony options he provided and he was really flexible in making sure that theceremony was perfect for the two of us. Larry was always prompt for meetings, our rehearsal, and of course for the actual wedding day! After the ceremony, we had so many people compliment the ceremony content and the job that Larry did.We’re so happy we chose Larry to be a part of our wedding day; we couldn’t have asked for a betterperson to marry us!

Read all our Reviews on

Wedding Wire!

Kathy - 07/20/2015

07/20/2015

After working with Kathy it should come as no surprise why she has received so many positive reviews. From our initial phone conversation we immediately knew that she was the right person to officiate our wedding. It was clear that she genuinely cared and wanted to make our special day even more so.

Kathy’s working style made for a very stress-free experience. After our initial conversation, Kathy had provided us with everything needed to create an initial draft of our ceremony. We would continue to collaborate via email, with Kathy providing very useful feedback regarding timing, flow, and personalization of our ceremony. When we expressed difficulty in creating personal vows, Kathy provided us with a very useful “getting-started” template as well as an example from a previous ceremony.

On the day of our wedding, Kathy arrived well in advance of the official start time and was just as warm as she had sounded over the phone. She came prepared with note cards for our personal vows and pre-coordinated with us for the flowers and rings (we included the rose ceremony and blessing of the rings in our ceremony). Kathy also provided a bound copy of our ceremony as a keepsake.

Larry - 07/25/2015

07/25/2015

My wife and I were impressed with Larry’s professionalism and attention to detail. He helped us craft a wonderful ceremony and addressed all of our pre-wedding questions. Larry arrived on time and was efficient at our rehearsal and really made the ceremony the following day go very smoothly. He helped us file the paperwork after and gave us a keepsake copy of the ceremony language. We highly recommend Larry to anyone looking for an officiant in the SF Bay Area.

Kathy - 07/25/2015

07/25/2015

My husband and I highly recommend Kathy with Heartfelt Weddings! She was an amazing officiant who listened to what we wanted and drafted a perfect ceremony for our small wedding. We knew when we met her that she was the perfect officiant for us. I had contacted a few other officiants in the Bay Area prior to meeting Kathy and none of them made me feel as comfortable. Kathy’s first draft of the ceremony made me cry and no edits were made. She led our dress rehearsal the day before and she did a great job organizing everyone. When a bee stung her during the ceremony, she hardly flinched! Now that is a pro! Kathy was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her!

Larry - 06/02/2015

06/02/2015

My wife and I had a very enjoyable experience working with Heartfelt Weddings from the beginning of our wedding planning and all the way towards our wedding date. Larry was our wedding officiant. Several strong impressions that I got from Larry were: very professional, responsive, meticulous and overall a great individual with a warm heart to enjoy any conversation with. From the get-go, Larry provided clear and concise instructions and guidelines for us. He often draws from his experience and makes excellent suggestions for us, and at the same time leaves us with a lot of freedom to customize the ceremony. He was always available for questions and we never felt uncomfortable working with Larry.

At the ceremony, we felt Larry delivered the lines very well and in addition to that, we got great feedback from our guests on the script. Much of it was thanks to Larry’s wealth of script examples and he made it very easy for us to tailor the script to suit our wedding. After the ceremony, Larry filed the papers in a timely manner.

To conclude, we felt we made a very good choice with Heartfelt Weddings. For what we think a reasonable price, we got results that were very satisfactory and most importantly the process was as stress-free as possible. We would definitely recommend Heartfelt Weddings to our friends!

Read more reviews at Wedding Wire

Read additional reviews on The Wedding Wire

Read additional reviews on

Yelp

Read additional reviews on

The Knot

WINNERS OF THE COUPLES’ CHOICE AWARD

Seven Years in a Row!

2009 – 2016

RESERVE YOUR DATE TODAY!

Click the button below to contact us or call us at (415) 506-4916. If you prefer, you can email us at Info@HeartfeltWeddings.com

Contact Us